company

Creative and innovative solutions are the basis of our continuance. Furthermore our economical existence is closely tied to the alliance with our employees, customers and suppliers. Only their success guarantees our own long-time success.

  • We develop and manufacture stand-alone machines as well as assembly lines.
  • Above this operator-guided lean production systems are included in our portfolio.
  • With this we are able to offer our customers concepts for the large-scale production (e.g. 320 million injections or 12 million sensors per year) as well as small to medium sized machine series in the lean production sector (e.g. 30.000 to 1.4 million steering columns per year).

The winning formula of automation Uhr consists of great personal engagement as well as our own strong propulsion to accept challenges and to break new ground.
The sentence „Every company is in charge of the employees it deserves.” contains a lot of truth. We are happy to say that we consider our team to be a great capital to our company, because the successful journey we accomplished up until today would not have been possible without them.

Unternehmen

Kreative und innovative Lösungen sind die Grundlage für unser weiteres Bestehen. Darüber hinaus stärkt die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Lieferanten unsere wirtschaftliche Existenz. Nur ihr Erfolg macht unser Unternehmen langfristig erfolgreich.

  • Wir entwickeln und bauen Einzelautomaten und Fertigungslinien.
  • Auch sogenannte LeanProductionSysteme, das sind spezielle bedienergeführte Anlagen, gehören zu unserem Portfolio.
  • Damit sind wir in der Lage, Konzepte sowohl für Großserien (z.B. 320 Mio Spritzen oder 12 Mio Sensoren pro Jahr) als auch für kleine bis mittlere Serien im Lean-Bereich (z.B. 30.000 – 1,4 Mio. Lenksäulen pro Jahr) anzubieten.

Das Erfolgsrezept von automation Uhr liegt in einem sehr hohen persönlichen Engagement sowie dem starken eigenen Antrieb, Herausforderungen anzunehmen und neue technologische Wege zu beschreiten.
Der Satz „Jede Firma hat die Mitarbeiter, die sie verdient“ enthält sehr viel Wahres. Wir können sagen, dass wir mit unserem Team ein großes Kapital besitzen, weil nur mit diesem Mitarbeiterstamm der bisherige erfolgreiche Weg möglich war.